PRESIDENT

Melissa Steffey

VICE PRESIDENT

Hilary Budd

PRESIDENT PRO TEMPORE

Kevin Polick

COUNCIL MEMBERS

David Bentz Joseph Lynch Diva Mares David T. Montgomery



925 OLD CLAIRTON ROAD • JEFFERSON HILLS, PA 15025-3133 P (412) 655-7735 • F (412) 655-3143 MAYOR

Carrie McCaffrey

BOROUGH MANAGER

John P. Stinner

FINANCE OFFICER

Brian Haberstock

ENGINEER

Michael S. Glister, P. E.

SOLICITOR

Michele McPeak Cromer

OFFICIAL

BOROUGH OF JEFFERSON HILLS NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

OFFICIAL
BOROUGH OF JEFFERSON HILLS
PLANNING COMMISSION
NOTICE OF CANCELLED MEETING

Notice is hereby given that the regular meeting of the Planning Commission of the Borough of Jefferson Hills scheduled for Tuesday, April 23, 2024, at 7:00 p.m. in the Jefferson Hills Borough Council Chambers, 925 Old Clairton Road, Jefferson Hills, PA 15025 has been cancelled due to lack of agenda.

David Montgomery Chairman